Active Participation

You Can Help Us . . . grow and strengthen manufacturing!

  Serve on the WIRE-Net Board of Directors or a Committee

  Host events - plant tours or networking events

  Sponsor a student for a job shadow, internship, or pre-apprenticeship


WIRE-Net encourages active participation in your network.

The Board of Directors and Committees give community volunteers opportunities—to strengthen manufacturing relationships that can lead to new business, new markets, new talent.

Thank you, Current Board of Directors and Committees

Board of Directors

* Jay O'Neill, Regional General Manager
Lane Steel Co., Inc.

* Gary Davis, President & Owner
Aetna Plastics Corp.

* Steve Paavola, Controller
Equipment Manufacturers International

Pete Accorti, President
Talan Products, Inc.

* Renee Avampato, President
JRN Group, Inc.

Arianne Black, Manager, Human Resources
Eaton Corporation

Robert Carpenter, Sr Vice President
PNC Commercial Banking

Dan Collins, VP of Sales & Marketing
Wire Products Company

Mark Dawson, President
Cleveland Steel Tool Co.

* James Domingo, President
The Domingo Group LLC

Windsor Ford, Acquisitions/New Ventures
Dan T. Moore Company

* Jennifer Horn, Attorney at Law
Mansour Gavin LPA

Mark Kovach, Division Manager, Finishing & Shipping

Susan Hecht Remer, President
Midwest Box Company/Walford Industrial Park

Tim Rosengarten

Jack Schron, Jr, President & CEO
Jergens, Inc.

Thomas Schumann, President
E.C. Kitzel Inc.

Leslie Yerkes, President
Catalyst Consulting Group, Inc.

* denotes Executive Committee member

Employment & Training Committee

Arianne Black, Eaton Corporation

Bob Beesley, Oatey

Caitlin Christie, NPA Coatings, Inc.

Jason Drake, Dan T. Moore Company

Chelsie Hammond, Hose Master

Kim Harris, ADP

Laura Knaak, Integrity Staffing Services

Diane Rossa, MAGNET

Thomas Schumann, E.C. Kitzel Inc.

William Swan, Swagelok Company

Finance Committee

Steve Paavola, Equipment Merchants International

Tanya DiSalvo, Criterion Tool & Die, Inc.

Jessica Hartman, RSM US LLP

David Jablonowski, Citizens Bank

Dave McCarthy, Rea & Associates

Brian Spitz, AT&F

Governance Committee

Jennifer Horn, Mansour Gavin LPA

Pete Accorti, Talan Products, Inc.

Tim Rosengarten, Swagelok Company

Jack Schron, Jr, Jergens, Inc.

Bruce Waterhouse, Nicola, Gudbranson & Cooper, LLC

Manufacturing Services Committee

Mark Dawson, Cleveland Steel Tool Co.

Pete Accorti, Talan Products, Inc.

Linas Biliunas, Martindale Electric Co.

David Chilcote, Tap Packaging Solutions and The Chilcote Company

Dan Collins, Wire Products Company

Annette Dockus, Magna Industries

Kevin Ellman, Oatey

Larry Fulton, LEFCO Worthington

Brian Harrington, Conveyer & Caster Corp.

Ed Kubek, Royal Chemical Company

Tim Rosengarten, Swagelok Company

Bob Rowland, Evergreen Industrial Batteries LLC

Ned Swift, Swift Filters, Inc.

Ron Zieske, Heat Seal/Ampak

Membership Committee

James Domingo, The Domingo Group LLC

Gary Davis, Aetna Plastics Corp.

Robert Felber, Felber PR & Marketing

Barney Klevay, Industrial Wheels

Todd Lancaster, Oswald Companies

Cheryl Madsen, Northwest Bank

Brett Neate, Zinner & Co., LLP

Susan Hecht Remer, Midwest Box Company/Walford Industrial Park

Kiley Smith, Home Savings & Loan

Jason Tuma, Sikich, LLP

Personnel Committee

Jay O'Neill, Lane Steel Co., Inc.

Pete Accorti, Talan Products, Inc.

Arianne Black, Eaton Corporation

Gary Davis, Aetna Plastics Corp.

Dave McCarthy, Rea & Associates

Leslie Yerkes, Catalyst Consulting Group, Inc.

Resource Development Committee

Renee Avampato, JRN Group, Inc.

Fernando Bertero, Fully Promoted / EmbroidMe North Olmsted

Bridgette Berthelot, AT&F

Robert Carpenter, PNC Commercial Banking

Mark Dawson, Cleveland Steel Tool Co.

Windsor Ford, Dan T. Moore Company

Dan Konstantinovsky, RH Blake

Mark Kovach, ArcelorMittal

Liana Lake, Arkinetics Inc.

Allison Miller, Felber PR & Marketing

Jay O'Neill, Lane Steel Co., Inc.

Tony Rospert, Thompson Hine

Thomas Schumann, E.C. Kitzel Inc.

For additional information, contact Anne Schaum, Administrative Director, at 216.920.1962.